Our contacts

Department of Youth Affairs under the Ministry of Social Security and Labor

Director - Jonas Laniauskas
Phone: (8 5) 246 0885, e-mail: Jonas.Laniauskass@jrd.lt

Deputy Director  - Juozas Meldžiukas
Phone: (8 5) 210 1654, e-mail: Juozas.Meldziukas@jrd.lt

Chief Counselor - Vydūnas Trapinsaks
Phone: (8 5) 249 7335, e-mail: Vydunas.Trapinskas@jrd.lt

Chief Specialist at Law and General Affairs - 
Phone: (8 5) 249 7002, e-mail: info@jrd.lt 

Youth policy development and program implementation Division

Head - Valda Karnickaitė
Phone: (8 5) 246 0886, e-mail: Valda.Karnickaite@jrd.lt

Chief Specialist - Gintarė Stankevičienė
Phone: (8 5) 249 7007, e-mail: Gintare.Vysniauskaite@jrd.lt 

Chief Specialist - Asta Tiškutė
Phone: (8 5) 246 1676, e-mail: Asta.Tiskute@jrd.lt

Information Analysis and International Relations Division

Head - Milda Petkevičiūtė
Phone: (8 5) 249 7117, e-mail: Milda.Petkeviciute@jrd.lt

Chief Specialist - Justina Lukaševičiūtė
Phone: (8 5) 246 1355, e-mail: Justina.Lukaseviciute@jrd.lt

Finance Division

Head - Sandra Drungilienė
Phone: (8 5) 249 7006, e-mail: Sandra.Drungiliene@jrd.lt

Chief Specialist - Edita Lekarevičienė
Phone: (8 5) 249 7006 e-mail:  Edita.Lekareviciene@jrd.lt

The project "Voluntary Service of Youth"

Manager - Egidijus Semėnas
Phone: (8 5) 246 1675, e-mail: Egidijus. Semenas@jrd.lt

Project coordinator - Vita Pociūtė
e-mail: Vita.Pociute@jrd.lt 

Project coordinator - Viktorija Znojevaitė
Phone: (8 6) 345 3842, e-mail: Viktorija.Znojevaite@jrd.lt

Project coordinator - Kamilė Strumskytė
Phone: (8 6) 340 8299, e-mail: Kamile.Strumskyte@jrd.lt

Project coordinator - Jūratė Bukauskaitė
e-mail: Jurate.Bukauskaite@jrd.lt 

Project coordinator - Lina Dovydaitienė
e-mail: Lina.Dovydaitiene@jrd.lt

Financier - Marina Tichončik
e-mail: Marina.Tichoncik@jrd.lt

Updated on April 28, 2017.